Monday, May 28th, 2018

Advance Copy of CBP Notice: Expansion of Global Entry to Additional Airports

"CBP is expanding the Global Entry program to include the following eight additional airports: 

• Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport, Baltimore, Maryland (BWI); 

• John Wayne Airport, Santa Ana, California (SNA); 

• Portland International Airport, Portland, Oregon (PDX); 

• Raleigh-Durham International Airport, Morrisville, North Carolina (RDU); 

• Salt Lake City International Airport, Salt Lake City, Utah (SLC); 

• San Antonio International Airport, San Antonio, Texas (SAT); 

• San Diego International Airport, San Diego, California (SAN); 

• Tampa International Airport, Tampa, Florida (TPA).

Global Entry is now operational at all eight of these airports. A list of all Global Entry airports is posted on the CBP Global Entry website at" –