Thursday, February 9th, 2017

Free DACA Webinar on Wednesday, September 12, 2012

0

"The Immigration Advocates Network, Immigrant Legal Resource Center, and Public Counsel invite you to join a free webinar, "Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals in Practice," on Wednesday, September 12th, 2012 at 2:00 pm Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific. This webinar will cover DACA eligibility, screening for criminal history and other immigration relief, putting together a DACA request, and practice tips. The panelists are Angie Junck and Mark Silverman of the Immigrant Legal Resource Center and Kristen Jackson of Public Counsel.

To register for this free webinar, visit https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/924950374. After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information on joining the webinar.

If you have questions, please email us at support