Thursday, May 24th, 2018

Free Webinar April 30, 2013: Practice Before the Board of Immigration Appeals

"The Immigration
Advocates Network invites you to join a free webinar, "Practice Before the
Board of Immigration Appeals," on Tuesday, April 30, 2013 at 2:00 pm
Eastern / 1:00 pm Central / 12:00 pm Mountain / 11:00 am Pacific.  The panelists
will discuss procedure, standards of review, case selection, tips for brief
writing, the BIA Pro Bono Project and more.  The panelists are David Neal,
Chairman of the Board of Immigration Appeals; Charles Adkins-Blanch, Vice
Chairman of the Board of Immigration Appeals; Karen Grisez, Public Service
Counsel, Fried Frank; and Lauren Graham Sullivan, Advocacy Attorney, Catholic
Legal Immigration Network, Inc.


To register for this free webinar, visit https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/454035118.  After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information
about joining the webinar.